Functionality to *Lock* parts of a Project
microStudio is great, I may be addicted to it ..
There's one thing however, it's basically a human error that may have been happening for other people as well. On our collaborative project, we have the "rule" to not modify "old" sprites and maps but instead always create new ones, and only if they work out we would replace the "old" content. But, sometimes, it happens that we accidently change one of the "old" stuff which results in either messing up Level Art or just loosing previous work that had it's place.
It would be great if there'd be a feature that allows us to "lock" specific sprites/maps (../sound/code etc) so it can't be edited anymore. Only the person who "locked" the content should be able to "unlock" it again.